Kontakt

SCHRAGE GmbH Anlagenbau
Systempartner für Schüttgutförderung

Bahnhofsstraße 40
26452 Sande 

Tel. : +49 (0) 44 22 / 95 12 -0
Fax:  +49 (0) 44 22 / 6 37

Email: info@schrage-gmbh.de

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular
Kontaktaufnahme per*

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Rohleder

Tel. +49 4422 / 95 12 – 0
E-Mail: rohleder@schrage-gmbh.de

Technische Leitung

Dipl. Ing. Christoph Walther
Handlungsvollmacht

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 12
Mobil: +49 173 6200 732

E-Mail: c.walther@schrage-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Dipl. Ing. Rainer Neumann
Vertriebsingenieur

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 16
Mobil: +49 151 55008690

E-Mail: neumann@schrage-gmbh.de

Dipl. Ing. Hartmut Schulz
Vertriebsingenieur

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 13
Mobil: +49 173 6200 736

E-Mail: schulz@schrage-gmbh.de

Adolf Peters
Vertriebsingenieur

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 14

Montage

André Taggeselle
Richtmeister

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 10

E-Mail: taggeselle@schrage-gmbh.de

Holger Schönfeld
Richtmeister

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 10

E-Mail: schoenfeld@schrage-gmbh.de

Rolf Jung
Richtmeister

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 10

E-Mail: jung@schrage-gmbh.de

Ein Unternehmen der SCHRAGE-Gruppe.