Contact

SCHRAGE GmbH Plant Engineering
System partner for bulk conveying

Bahnhofsstraße 40
26452 Sande 
GERMANY

Tel. : +49 (0) 44 22 / 95 12 -0
Fax:  +49 (0) 44 22 / 6 37

Email: info@schrage-gmbh.de

Contact form

Contact form
Contact us by*

Contact person

Management

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Rohleder
Managing Director

Tel. +49 4422 / 95 12 – 0
E-Mail: rohleder@schrage-gmbh.de

Technical director

Dipl. Ing. Christoph Walther
Procuration

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 12
Mobil: +49 173 6200 732

E-Mail: c.walther@schrage-gmbh.de

Distribution

Dipl. Ing. Rainer Neumann
Sales Engineer

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 16
Mobil: +49 151 55008690

E-Mail: neumann@schrage-gmbh.de

Dipl. Ing. Hartmut Schulz
Sales Engineer

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 13
Mobil: +49 173 6200 736

E-Mail: schulz@schrage-gmbh.de

Adolf Peters
Sales Engineer

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 16

Mounting

Holger Schönfeld
Supervisor

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 10

E-Mail: schoenfeld@schrage-gmbh.de

Rolf Jung
Supervisor

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 10

E-Mail: jung@schrage-gmbh.de

André Taggeselle
Supervisor

Tel.: +49 4422 / 95 12 – 10

E-Mail: taggeselle@schrage-gmbh.de

A company of the SCHRAGE group